Committees

Sigma Recolonization Committee

THE PURPOSE OF THE COMMITTEE IS TO PLAN AND INITIATE THE RECOLONIZATION OF THE SIGMA CHAPTER AT UT FOR SPRING 2012.

Rob Burgess (Class of 1990):  paraxis99@yahoo.com / 214-440-2311

Jimmy Campbell (Class of 1986):  jcampbell0449@gmail.com / 512-680-2779

Dave DeMarco (Class of 1989): davidvdemarco@gmail.com / 832-978-6752

Charles Eppright (Class of 1969):  ceppright@sneedvine.com / 512-327-4127

Skip Hamilton (Class of 1966):  skip@plytechinc.com / 830-508-4467

Scott Holter (Class of 1986):  sholter@celgene.com / 512-468-6335

Rusty Krause (Class of 1987):  russell.krause@att.net / 713-447-7995

Anthony Lenart (Class of 1987): alenart@alumni.utexas.net / 972-306-4368

Kyle Moore (Class of 1987):  kyleemoore@netscape.net /  214-435-5326

Frank Muller (Class of 1985):  rfmullerjr@hotmail.com

Dave Steidley (Class of 1990):  dsteidley@sbcglobal.net / 713-952-5358

Wright Wood (Class of 1987):  wwood@bartlettcocke.com / 512-358-1236

Skip to toolbar