Sigma Recolonization Alumni Committee

SIGMA ALUMNI COMMITTEE:  Recolonization, University of Texas (Sigma) Fall 2011-Spring 2012

Scott Holter 86:  sholter@celgene.com / 512-468-6335

Dave DeMarco 89: davidvdemarco@gmail.com / 832-978-6752

Wright Wood 87:  wwood@bartlettcocke.com / 512-358-1236

Skip Hamilton 66:  skip@plytechinc.com / 830-508-4467

Frank Muller 85:  rfmullerjr@hotmail.com

Jimmy Campbell 86:  jcampbell0449@gmail.com / 512-680-2779

Charles Eppright 69:  ceppright@sneedvine.com / 512-327-4127

Rusty Krause 87:  russell.krause@att.net / 713-447-7995

Kyle Moore 87:  kyleemoore@netscape.net /  214-435-5326

Anthony Lenart 87: alenart@alumni.utexas.net / 972-306-4368

Rob Burgess 90:  paraxis99@yahoo.com / 214-440-2311

Dave Steidley 90:  dsteidley@sbcglobal.net / 713-952-5358

Skip to toolbar